Contact Information

Lamarche Picard Outdoor Creations

Get In Touch

613.297.8485

With offices located in St-Isidore and Plantagenet, Lamarche Picard Outdoor Creations’ services are available to clients all over Prescott-Russell and the Ottawa region : Alfred, Barheaven Est, Bourget, Casselman, Clarence-Creek, Cumberland, Embrun, Gloucester, Greely, Hawkesbury, Limoges, L’Orignal, Moose Creek, Nepean Est, Orléans, Ottawa, Plantagenet, Rockland, St-Isidore, Vars and Wendover.

The guys came well recommended. Their workmanship was of the highest quality. Our backyard is amazing and it has become our little oasis. Thank you so much guys, I would hire you again in a minute. – Patricia, Ottawa

They had the best plan and thought about all the details. Their estimate in price and time was perfect. We loved the quality and the precision of the work. We enjoy our patio and BBQ deck so much, and the entrance in fabulous too! – Jean, Russell

Coordonnées

Lamarche Picard Créations extérieures

Pour communiquer avec eux

613.297.8485

Avec un bureau situé à St-Isidore, Lamarche Picard Créations extérieures offre ses services aux résidents de Prescott-Russell et de la région d’Ottawa : Alfred, Barheaven Est, Bourget, Casselman, Clarence-Creek, Cumberland, Embrun, Gloucester, Greely, Hawkesbury, Limoges, L’Orignal, Moose Creek, Nepean Est, Orléans, Ottawa, Plantagenet, Rockland, St-Isidore, Vars et Wendover.

Les gars nous ont été fortement recommandés. Leur ouvrage est du plus haut niveau. Notre cour arrière est incroyable et est devenue notre petit oasis. Un gros merci les gars! On vous embaucherait de nouveau sans hésitation. – Patricia, Ottawa

Ils avaient le meilleur plan et avaient pensé à tous les détails. Leur prix de soumission et l’échéance étaient idéaux. Nous avons aimé la qualité et la précision de leur travail. Nous profitons grandement de notre terrasse et barbecue, et l’entrée est fabuleuse elle aussi! – Jean, Russell